Network and infrastructure

Smoothness. Cost-effectiveness. Compliance.

Network infrastructure management is about keeping your systems and networks together and running smoothly. It involves managing both the equipment and systems within your IT infrastructure, including computers, servers, security platforms, routers, etc., to ensure smooth business processes.


Our infrastructure and networking services will support you during your technology transformation. We work with you to assess your needs, create a cost-effective strategy, specify and purchase hardware and software, advise you on the best strategies for deploying solutions and help you integrate, while maintaining the sustainability of our client’s equipment.

Technical recommendation

Network planning and design.

Optimization of the infrastructure and integration of multi-vendor equipment.

Transform your network from a legacy system to a reliable, high-performance configuration.

Architecture design

Study and deployments of WAN/LAN/VOIP accesses within the framework of the network life.

Management of the network architecture, realization of consolidation and convergence operations.

Installation and configuration, elaboration of technical files, training of teams.

Project assistance

Incident handling (analysis and follow-up).

Proactively maintain and manage your network.

Reactive assistance for the daily life of your teams and expertise for your IT infrastructure.

Modernization and integration strategy

Wherever you are in your transformation journey, we can help you achieve a modern infrastructure, manage complexity and secure your infrastructure, move to the cloud, enhance agility, improve user experience or increase compliance. We help you optimize your entire infrastructure.

Consultation & Data Center Management

Our expertise helps our customers better manage both increased traffic and security issues in the data center and provide you with all the support you need as you migrate, manage your infrastructure, interconnect links and more.

Our fields of intervention in data centers are diverse, we adhere/adapt to client’s needs while reviewing the analytics and we offer tailor-made solutions.

Our technology partners

Réseau et infrastructure

Fluidité. Rentabilité. Conformité.

La gestion de l’infrastructure réseau consiste à maintenir vos systèmes et réseaux ensemble et les maintenir en parfait état de fonctionnement. Il s’agit de gérer à la fois les équipements et les systèmes au sein de votre infrastructure informatique, y compris les ordinateurs, les serveurs, les plates-formes de sécurité, les routeurs, etc., pour assurer la fluidité aux processus métier.


Notre service infrastructure et réseaux vous accompagne pendant votre transformation technologique. Nous travaillons avec vous pour évaluer vos besoins, créer une stratégie rentable, spécifier et acheter du matériel et logiciels, vous conseiller sur les meilleures stratégies de déployer les solutions et vous aider à intégrer vos équipements.

Intégration

Planification et conception des réseaux.

Optimisation de l’infrastructure et intégration des équipements multifournisseurs.

Transformation de votre réseau d’un système legacy à une configuration fiable et performante.

Infogérance

Etude et déploiements des accès WAN/LAN/VOIP dans le cadre de la vie du réseau.

Gestion de l’architecture réseau, réalisation des opérations de consolidation et convergence.

Installation et configuration, élaboration des dossier technique, formation des équipes.

Support N2/N3

Traitement des incidents (analyse et suivi).

Maintenir et gérer votre réseau de manière proactive.

Assistance réactive pour le quotidien de vos équipes et une expertise pour votre infrastructure informatique.

Modernisation et stratégie d’intégration

Où que vous soyez dans votre parcours de transformation, nous pouvons vous aider pour réaliser une infrastructure moderne, gérer la complexité et sécuriser votre infrastructure, passer à l’environnement cloud, renforcer l’agilité, améliorer l’expérience utilisateur ou augmenter la conformité. Nous vous aidons à optimiser votre infrastructure dans son ensemble.

Conseils et gestion de l’infrastructure DataCenter

Notre expertise aide nos clients à mieux gérer à la fois l’augmentation des flux et les problèmes la sécurité dans les data centers et vous fournir tout le support dont vous avez besoin dans le cadre de votre migration, de la gestion de votre infrastructure, et de vos liens d’interconnexion et bien plus encore…

Nos domaines d’intervention en datacenter sont divers et nous adaptons à vos besoins et nous proposons des solutions sur mesure.

Nos partenaires technologiques